If you like the content of this blog and can relate to our mission, help us to further our work by donating today.  Your generous donation will go towards our Gynecological/Breast Cancer Awareness Initiative: Love Your  Va-Jay-Jay Day – an annual online social media campaign and live event, where we honor a survivor of uterine or one of the other gynecological cancers and or breast cancer, and encourage women to #CheckUpOnIt to remain cancer free.

Help us as we work to save lives and bring awareness.  Thanking you in advance.

Five types of gynecological cancers: Uterine, Cervical, Ovarian, Vulvar and Vagina.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: